Fall Wish List

Shopping is an expensive hobby, of course it’s one that I love, but big or small purchases it all adds up in the end!!  For us girls no longer in school the beginning of Fall no longer brings with it back to school shopping, so instead I like to go jump into Fall shopping! It’s time for sweaters, boots , scarfs and warm colors! Here are my top jump into Fall wish list must haves!!

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 11.05.45 PM

Lucca Couture Corduroy Circle Skirt from Urban Outfitters!

I have it in the light blue jean from last year and I am obsessed with it so a corduroy one would be perfect for Fall!

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 11.09.02 PMBlackstone Cat Eyes Cropped Tee from Urban Outfitters

So I am aware that a cropped tee doesn’t exactly scream Fall but I am a cat lady at heart and this would be so fun to go out in!

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 11.11.56 PM

Jeffrey Campbell Everly Bootie

I love these booties with the cut outs and gold heel detailing!

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 11.13.50 PM

J Crew Leather Pixie Pant

How amazing are these? I’ve never had leather pants but I would definitely love to have this pair!

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 11.15.35 PM

J Crew Two-Tone Zip Cardigan

This cardigan is the perfect mix of preppy and relaxed!

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 11.19.13 PM

Anthropologie’s Dotted Line Dress

Fall marks the beginning of the Holiday party season, and this dress would be perfect for a fun party!

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 11.21.32 PM

Coach Madison Madeline East/West Satchel

This blue bag is an amazing color and an amazing shape, I would love to have this sitting in my closet!

Leave a Reply

