Labor Day Loot

The Labor Day sales were amazing! The best one by far was the Macy’s Coach sale…all Coach bags were 40% off it was like a full on blood bath in their trying to avoid pointy elbows, pushy girls and bags of clothing being used as weapons! But I was happy at the end of it having gotten the bag I wanted for Fall this year, the Legacy Flight Bag

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 5.57.44 PM

And of course as soon as I heard about the sale I called up my sister and mother and they to had to have a bag! My mom and sis are two peas in a pod and both got the Madison Small Phoebe shoulder bag! My mom got the cranberry color due to my complaining that her entire purse collection lacks any sort of color! My sister got the same bag in Chestnut…

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 7.54.59 PM

 

 

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 7.55.27 PM

 

I also have this slight obsession with oxfords, I’m not sure why but they just get to me and every time I come across one I have to try it on! Well I’ve been searching for the perfect heeled oxford for Fall and I finally found it!! The Jeffrey Campbell Williams Oxford at Nordstrom!

 

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 7.58.16 PM

 

And now that were going into September it feels like it’s time to start stocking up on warm essentials! I went into Forever 21 and boy do they have a mass selection of anything you could ever want polka dotted!!! I love me some polka dots so I was thrilled when I walked in! I obsessively bought this polka dot sweater

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 8.01.36 PM

 

And this olive green parka is perfect for cool fall days!

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 8.03.38 PM

 

And even thought this dress feels like summer I think I’ll be able to wear it this fall as well. since we live in southern California where it doesn’t really get cold

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 8.07.23 PM

 

This bib necklace from Forever 21 will brighten up some of my fall wardrobe!! I can’t wait to bust out warm sweaters, boots and scarves!

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 8.08.47 PM

 

 

One comment

  1. chelseamaidhof · September 5, 2013

    I want that green parka!

Leave a Reply

