I Only Want It Made By Hank

Made By Hank is a wonderful bag designer who uses a lot of polka dots which I am obsessed with, so it’s only natural that I obsess over his bags. The best thing about his purses are that they are affordable so I never feel guilty if I buy one, plus I don’t ever feel like I have to save up for months just to get the one I’m coveting! His website is http://www.madebyhankshop.bigcartel.com

Here are some of my faves he has right now:

Foldover Crossbody Bag with handcut leather polka dots in Gold. $62

Vintage Lace Clutch with brown leather corners $30

Love the patterned print surprise waiting on the inside!

Foldover clutch in chocolate and Vanilla stripe with a removable strap $56

Leave a Reply

