Charming.Charismatic.Candice

One of my top five favorite shows is The Vampire Diaries. My favorite episode was when Caroline Forbes played by the amazing Candice Accola had to transition into being a vampire all without even knowing there where such things. Candice was phenomenal she had me on the edge of my seat holding my breath and trying not to cry. I began to fall in love with Caroline’s wardrobe on the show and by extension started noticing Candice Accola’s amazing red carpet looks and down to earth everyday wardrobe!

She also has a lot to say about music and I’ve discovered a lot of amazing bands through her like one of my favorites Givers. Not to mention that she herself is a singer, you should check out her stuff on youtube, my favorite song of hers is Yesterday Is Gone!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

