Newbie.Noteworthy.Nina

I have an unusual addiction to television shows, I just love sitting down at night wrapped up in a blanket with some good snack food and watching my favorite shows. Almost three years ago The Vampire Diaries premiered. I was very skeptical and thought it was just another Twilight and since I was a huge Buffy fan back in the day I figured it wouldn’t compare. Now three years later I am completely immersed in the series, its amazingly good and there are so many twists and turns, but the show would be nothing without the amazing Nina Dobrev that girl is very talented! In the first season she didn’t have the greatest role but now she plays almost 5 different roles in one show and she carries it off beautifully, this girl is definitely going places and I can’t wait to see her in The Perks of Being A Wallflower. Nina comes off like a very nice fun down to earth girl and I love that about people. She has this fun quirky retro sort of style and it’s always different sometimes you get the cowboy meets punk look, the polished red carpet, the hipster going for coffee, and the I’m on my way to yoga but still look cute look! She has become one of my go to style icons this year!

One comment

Leave a Reply

