The Brights of Spring

All of the amazing spring and summer clothes in stores right now is going to my head, I have become completely obsessed with almost anything and everything I see thats colorful!! I walked into Anthropologie today and it was packed full of new stuff and bright colors and super fun prints like lobster skirts!! And probably my all time favorite store Free People has this new romantics hippie collection right now that I can’t get enough of .Everytime I see something from that line I jump for joy, way to obsessed here! And I am so loving everything neon its so cheerful and fun and I am all for a bright pop of color.

My Song Obsessions of the moment Playlist

No Light No Light by Florence + The Machine (seriously on repeat every 5 seconds!!!)

Can’t Go Back by Rosi Golan

Guilty Filthy Soul by AWOLNATION

Eyes Open by Taylor Swift

Country Lane by Telekinesis

Target has these neon slip-on laceless sneakers in super bright hues for only $12.99 I saw them and had to have a pair! Personally I opted for the blue ones but I might need to go back and get the orange and pink!

 

J Crew has this amazing bright green dress that is so perfect for spring picnics and outdoor parties! It’s the Villa Dress $79.50

I’m pretty sure I need this top for cooler spring days its to cute! J Crew Linen Dot Popover $85

I kinda love this brightly striped shirt, I have way to many striped shirts but I don’t care there addicting! This one is The LEMLEM line for J Crew and it’s the Elsa Smocked Shirt $188

I have been lusting over this dress for a few weeks now and I might just need to break down and go try it on, it’s just that the Free People store is so far from my house, but it’s worth it! The Nearly Famous Shift Dress $118

Obsessing over floral prints right now and this one is embroidered which I love because it adds such depth. Free People’s Climbing Vines Top $148

I love dresses like this, with that hippie flowy feel like you could be running through a field or driving through the country in an old vintage truck! Free People’s Pointed Cape Dress $188

These flats are so adorable, I feel like they belong in Kate Spade, but I actually stumbled upon them at Anthropologie  there the Gerbera Flats $90

 

 

 

 

2 comments

  1. Long's Leopard Lifestyle · March 24, 2012

    I love the Free Peopel Dress.

  2. Mandy · March 24, 2012

    Cute sneaks from Target.
    xoxo
    Mandy
    Little Maison

Leave a Reply

