Put Some Yoga In Your Life

About 8 months ago I was way into yoga I use to go everyday to Corepower Yoga near my house and then I went on a vacation and when I got home I just never went back to it. I’m not quite sure why I really stopped, but I have been thinking of going back to it lately and just need to roll out of bed early one morning and do it! Now even though I haven’t been going to yoga class doesn’t mean I don’t throw on my extremely comfortable yoga clothes on a weekly basis to run errands in because I most definitely do! Yoga pants are the most comfortable item of clothing in my closet I do everything in them from running to the grocery store to going to the movies with friends there just plain addicting. Getting back to the yoga side of things Corepower yoga, where I take my classes is amazing I love how someone who has never done yoga before can start in yoga 1 and work their way up until they feel comfortable in the more advanced classes. If you’ve never tried Corepower I strongly suggest that you do!

My yoga workout playlist:

Get Some by Lykke Li

God In Training by Breaking Laces

Apple Pie Bed by Lawrence Arabia

Change of Seasons by Sweet Thing

Holding A Heart by Girl Named Toby

Lululemon Power Y Tank $52. I want this top it’s super cute and looks extremely comfy.

Lululemon Gather & Crow Crop $78

These pants are super cute I love the slit in the back, I might need to get these soon!

Lululemon Adjust Me Bra $48

This sports bra looks super supportive and very cute!

Lululemon Align Ultra Mat $28

I love this mat I got it a while ago and it’s super cushy and I love the line down the middle that helps me to stay centered on my mat! Plus it comes in a bunch of super cute colors.

Nike Time Out Capris $54 (found at Nordstrom). So cute I love the fit, I would live in these if I could!

Hardtail Free Style Tank $68

Karma Pranayama Racerback Tank $38. I love the tie dye and the colors are my favorite!

Gapfit Color Binding Jacket $69.95

Gap’s active wear collection is so unbelievably comfortable I am thoroughly addicted.

Gapfit Motion Seamless Top $34.95

Gapfit Motion Seamless Racerback Top $29.95

Leave a Reply

