Scarf Love

I’m sort of obsessed with scarves, there’s so many different uses for them! One of the best things is that they keep me warm  and I’m always getting cold. I love turning them into fun headbands for a day out shopping with girlfriends or head wraps on a beach vacation! But one of my favorite ways I’ve seen scarves used is as a window treatment in my sister’s room, she’s has those blinds that can either be pulled up or dropped down halfway from the top and she hangs these white fringe scarves over the top of them and they hang so beautifully in the middle of her window and look amazing when the wind catches them.  I can’t help but be pulled toward the scarf section whenever I’m shopping!

Leave a Reply

