Lucky Me, Lucky Brand

Shopping for new clothes for spring is a ritual for me, I always tend to hit the same core shops and then venture out to try and find something new from somewhere I haven’t been before. But one of my favorite core shops for spring is Lucky Brand, their clothes has this romantic bohemian vibe to it, which is what I love! They never fail at delivering exactly what I want, and every spring I venture in with my mom and sister and we never leave empty handed. This morning I was window shopping on the internet after I woke up and I went to Lucky Brand and of course I now need to find a time when my sister is down from LA so that we can go shopping, because Lucky had so many core pieces for spring that I’ve been wanting! For me when I wake up in the morning and get dressed in the springtime I always lean toward this romantic hippie look, like I could be running through fields of golden wheat with a cute boy or frolicking on the beach with some girlfriends, even though in reality I’m going to work or running errands!

My Romantic Bohemian Lucky Brand Playlist:

Emmylou by First Aid Kit

Strawberry Wine by Deana Carter

16 Days (acoustic version) by Whiskeytown

Be Careful Love by Maggie Walters

Butterfly T-Shirt $39.50

Classic Lace Blouse $129

Amalie Knit Top $29.50

Celine Lace Top $119

Charlie Straight Jeans $99

Charlie Skinny Zippered Jeans $129

Legend Ikat Charlie Capri Jean $99

Abbey Shorts $69.50

Boho Floral Dress $129

Nana Leather-Covered Wedges $119

 

 

One comment

  1. imagemistress2020 · February 4, 2012

    Sublime style picks for S/S12!!! These are all such gorgeous, exquisitely chic pieces, I particularly love the leather wedge shoes, boho floral dress, & ikat print capri pants!!! You have impeccable fashion taste! 🙂

    Also, I totally agree with the sentiments of the name of your blog – life really is far too short for a girl NOT to wear a fabulous dress at least once!! Stay stylish, 😉

    The Image Mistress, xoxo

Leave a Reply

