In An Alice + Olivia World

The spring 2012 Alice + Olivia collection is everything you’d ever want to see for spring! It’s full of color and whimsy, it makes one feel as though you’ve stepped into a different world, one where everything is bright, colorful and a bit quirky! I love every piece I’ve seen so far and can’t wait to go shopping and get my hands on this bright new fun collection! I’ve always turned to Alice + Olivia dresses for special occasions and events, especially since their designs are so unique. Whenever I wear something by them I always feel a bit more dressed up and polished and like I should be walking down the streets of Manhattan on the set of Gossip Girl with Blair Waldorf (Leighton Meester) by my side!

My Alice + Olivia World Playlist:

Parentheses by The Blow (seriously though listen to it, so amazing)

Cradle (Fang Island Remix) by The Joy Formidable

Hard To Live In The City by Albert Hammond Jr.

Tell Me ‘Bout It by Joss Stone

There’s A Pot A Brewin by The Little Ones

Leighton Meester as Blair Waldorf in Gossip Girl wearing an Alice + Olivia dress.

Pictures found on aliceandolivia.com and pinterest.com

2 comments

  1. amidsummersnight · January 30, 2012

    I am truly in love with Alice and Olivia, particularly the pastel colours.

  2. niki g · January 30, 2012

    Love this collection! The colors and shapes are amazing!

Leave a Reply

