Cute.Colorful.Kate.Spade

Kate Spade always puts a smile on my face with her adorable little sayings she puts on her clothes and bags! All of her clothing is colorful and quirky and I especially love her dresses they’re so cute and flirty and perfect for a spring wedding! My favorite clutch is from Kate Spade its this beautiful light blue color and it’s shaped like a envelope, I always wear it to special occasions during the spring and summer. I’m going to San Francisco at the end of February to visit some friends and I’m thinking I might need some new Kate Spade to take along, maybe one of her cute shirts that say funny little quotes  or an adorable little dress! And I especially love her clutches that are modeled after famous books! I would just love to dance around in her dresses listening t Zooey Deschanel’s She & Him Album Volume Two!

all photos found at katespade.com

One comment

  1. Tyne Swedish · January 28, 2012

    Nice site and great post! Very Chic!

Leave a Reply

