The Missoni Hit List

I was perusing through the new spring 2012 Missoni collection today and I’ve got to say they never disappoint. The collection is filled with a variety of colors, patterns and textures and everything has this easy breezy movement to it.  I’m so excited about all of the yellows I’ve been seeing for spring/summer it’s making me desperately need to go shopping, maybe a yellow high low skirt is on my horizon! True to form I was listening to one of my favorite playlists while looking through the new Missoni collection and here it is:

I Go Away by MNDR

We Won’t Run by Sarah Blasko

A Heavy Abacus by The Joy Formidable

Dressed In Dresden by The Hundred In The Hands

Girls Like You by The Naked and Famous

Coming Down by Dum Dum Girls

I Change Every Minute by Bronwen Exter

Still Life by The Horrors

The Greatest Light Is The Greatest Shade by The Joy Formidable

One comment

  1. Chloe · January 24, 2012

    You are soo right! I might need some more yellow in my life! This is a stunning collection!

Leave a Reply

