Tutu Addict

Somedays I wish I could run out of the house in a full tutu skirt, ok well more like everyday. I don’t know what it is but I have this obsession with beautiful flowing tutu’s.  As of now I don’t really own any, but I’d like to change that, how I’m going to pull that off is another story! How does one get away with bike riding or grocery shopping in a tutu? Getting over the whole oh no everyone is staring at me because I’m walking around in a giant tutu might prove to be hard but I think I’m just going to jump in head first and see what happens. I always loved the way Sarah Jessica Parker’s character Carrie Bradshaw wandered around the streets of NY and Paris in tutu’s on more than one occasion. I’m so prepared for my daytime outing in a tutu that I’ve even put together my playlist for the day (now I just need to find the right tutu!) needless to say my playlist is filled with super girly romantic songs that I feel go along well with a day in a tutu!

 

Hey Na Na by Katie Herzig

Today Was A Fairytale by Taylor Swift

Suddenly I see by KT Tunstall

Super Conductor by Beautiful Small Machines

Dream Lover by The Dollyrots

Disgusting by Miranda Cosgrove

When Did Your Heart Go Missing? by Rooney

Rewind by Diane Birch

Jack and Jill by Katie Herzig

Kissin U by Miranda Cosgrove

 

 

Leave a Reply

