Morning Routine with The Heartless Bastards

The Heartless Bastards are coming to the west coast on their tour and I couldn’t be more excited!! Needless to say I’ve already purchased my tickets for their show in April. So this morning while I was getting ready for a day full of running errands I saw it only fit to blast The Heartless Bastards and dance around my house while eating cereal and getting dressed.  My all time favorite song of theirs is All This Time I never get tired of hearing it!! On another note their new album Arrow is finally available for pre-order on itunes!!

Top 5 favorite songs from the Heartless Bastards:

All This Time

Into The Open

Sway

Came A Long Way

…. which all led to my look for the day below

*if you pre order their album on itunes you get a free bonus track:)

Leave a Reply

