Chloe’s Spring Playlist

Chloe’s Spring collection is stunning and needless to say I want every piece of it in my closet.  So full of colors and patterns and shapes, it just screams chloe.  Before I wandered online to check out all the new collections coming for spring I put together a playlist for each designer so that I wouldn’t keep having to hit next on shuffle because the song didn’t fit the mood, which always annoys me haha! So here is my playlist and some of the chloe collection for spring.

Moth’s Wings by Passion Pit

Keep Running by Gemma Hayes

Our Hearts Are Wrong by Jessica Lea Mayfield

Emmylou by First Aid Kit

Concrete Wall by Zee Avi

Parentheses by The Blow

Goodbye Kiss by Grace Potter and The Nocturnals

Don’t Think Twice It’s Alright by Eastern Conference

Fader by The Temper Trap

One Line by PJ Harvey

One comment

  1. gracehill11 · January 20, 2012

    I kinda love your taste in music:) and amazing blog keep it up!

Leave a Reply

